Minnesota Genealogical Society

1385 Mendota Heights Road, Suite 100
Mendota Heights, MN  55120-1367
(651) 330-9312 • info@mngs.org

*If you are unable to click on the link to email a volunteer or committee, right-click and "copy link", then paste it in a new email message in your preferred email program.

Operating Year: January - December 2022

Officers/Executive Committee

President:Shirleen Hoffman
Vice President:Lynn Tenney
Secretary:Robert Johnson, CG
Treasurer:Denny Kalvig


Denise Breault
Sue Ford
David Moberly
Jeanne Bielke-Rodenbiker
Walter Rothwell
Phil Dreyer
Caroline Stroh
Barb O'Brien


Awards & Volunteer Recognition: Denise Breault
Partner's Forum: Lynn Tenney
Bylaws, Policies and Procedure: Kristie Strum
Communications and Marketing: Bert Jones
Development:Elizabeth Gomoll, CG
Diversity & Outreach: David Moberly
Education: Caroline Stroh
Finance: Melva Cain
Library: Lynn Tenney
Library Volunteers/Scheduler: Mark Hartnett &
Cynthia Erickson
Membership: Rick Rusinak
MN Genealogist Editors: Jay Fonkert, CG
Elizabeth Gomoll, CG
Newsletter Editor: Barb Minor
Nominating: Suzan Ford
Research: Robin Macgregor
Writing Contest: Sue Kratsch
Webmaster: Phil Dreyer


Library Manager:   Ann Mulfort

Copyright © 2021 Minnesota Genealogical Society

Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software